Introducing the Chinese Regional Ambassadors

December 21st, 2018 in Uncategorized

Left to Right: Dr Liangliang Ruan, Prof Weiye Charles Wang, Prof Jufang Huang, Prof Weihua Jia, Dr Lianhai Zhang and Xuexun Zhou

Left to Right: Nicole Sieffert (ISBER Secretary), Marianna Bledsoe (Chair, ISBER) Science Policy Committee), Dan Catchpoole (Director at Large for Asia Region), Xun Xu, Zisis Kozlakidis (ISBER Past President), Liangliang Ruan (Chinese RA), Xuexun Zhou
(Chinese RA), Jufang Huang (Chinese RA), Jim Vaught (ISBER Member), Weihua Jia
(Chinese RA), Weiye Charles Wang (Chinese RA), Deb Garcia (ISBER President Elect) and Daniel Simeon-Dubach (Chair, ISBER Standards Committee)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *